PROGRESSIVE TEAM

Full Service Real Estate Solutions Company

Brandon Tyler

Brandon Tyler

PROGRESSIVE PROPERTIES OWNER

brandon@trustprogressive.com
806-239-0962

Chase Akin

Chase Akin

BROKER

chase@trustprogressive.com

McKenzie Sheppard

McKenzie Sheppard

Office Administrator

mckenzie@trustprogressive.com
806-470-8979

Mona Turner

Mona Turner

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

info@trustprogressive.com
806-794-7777

Corey Zant

Corey Zant

REALTOR

corey@trustprogressive.com
806-368-1295

Calob Anderson

Calob Anderson

REALTOR

calob@trustprogressive.com
806-392-8812

Jay Tyler

Jay Tyler

REALTOR

jay@trustprogressive.com
806-239-4307

Kip Harris

Kip Harris

REALTOR

kip@trustprogressive.com
806-789-0689

Tanner Noble

Tanner Noble

REALTOR

tanner@trustprogressive.com
806-781-9492

Tammy Lindsey

Tammy Lindsey

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT ASSISTANT

tammy@trustprogressive.com
806-535-1853

Jaden Timmons

Jaden Timmons

REALTOR

jaden@trustprogressive.com
806-559-9191

Jackson Wilson

Jackson Wilson

REALTOR

jackson@trustprogressive.com
432-934-8243

Keaton Harris

Keaton Harris

OPERATIONS MANAGER

keaton@trustprogressive.com
806-407-2336

Josh Urais

Josh Urais

REALTOR

josh@trustprogressive.com
806-332-4434

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Google Plus